United Insurance Logo
Contact your Claims Adjuster
     
Not only will our claims staff help you through the entire claim process, but they will do it efficiently and quickly.

Through this site you can submit your claims, contact your adjuster through e-mail, learn more about the claims process, and find answers to frequently asked questions. You can submit your claim 24/7 here online or call 1-877-875-8038 Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm. Our staff is ready to help you get made whole.

Our mailing address is:
PO Box 970069
Orem, UT 84097

If you have basic questions, call us toll-free 1-877-875-8038 ext. 8042
       
       
Our Claims Staff
       
Name Phone Email Fax
 Alisha Beckstrom (801) 396-3809 alishab@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3518
 Andrew Corliss (801) 494-8030 andrewc@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3479
 Austin Kreutz (720) 318-9031 austink@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3498
 Brent Tigue (801) 396-3822 brentt@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3512
 Charlie Winn (801) 396-3818 charliew@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3455
 Chris Southerland (801) 696-3253 chriss@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3458
 Claudia Turner (801) 494-8053 claudiat@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3488
 Dana Anquoe (801) 396-3807 danaa@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3451
 Daniel Braithwaite (801) 396-3802 danielb@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3478
 Dave Williamson (801) 494-8040 davew@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3492
 David Hoggan (801) 543-9505 davidh@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3490
 George Gonzalez (801) 494-8012 georgeg@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3446
 Glen Black () - glenb@uuclaims.com
 Jake Simons (801) 494-8058 jakes@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3473
 Jake Hagerty (801) 494-8046 jakeh@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3481
 James Sanson (480) 275-9465 jamess@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3508
 Jason Randall (801) 494-8051 jasonr@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3502
 Jed McClellan (801) 396-3812 jedm@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3450
 Jennifer Bowen (801) 494-8036 jenniferb@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3507
 Jeremiah Hawks (801) 390-8621 jeremiahh@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3511
 Jordan Ringelman (801) 396-3814 jordanr@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3462
 Jorel DeLaCruz (801) 396-3811 joreld@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3472
 Kelli George (801) 396-3817 kellig@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3469
 Kimberlee Smith (801) 396-3813 kimberlees@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3461
 Kyle Takke (801) 396-3831 kylet@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3456
 Marlon Sol (801) 396-3806 marlons@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3474
 Mike Mills (801) 557-5403 mikem@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3493
 Mike Koplin (385) 441-1736 mikek@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3490
 Nancy Judd (801) 494-8038 nancyj@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3483
 Norma Thomas (801) 494-8027 normat@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3468
 Richy Chansamoeun (801) 833-1674 richyc@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3503
 Rochelle Horning (801) 396-3801 rochelleh@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3497
 Rusty Powell (801) 396-3819 rustyp@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3509
 Ryan Lang (801) 494-8049 ryanl@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3491
 Scott Watters (801) 427-5034 scottw@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3494
 Spencer George (480) 202-4139 spencerg@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3499
 Stephan Latkiewicz (801) 396-3815 stephanl@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3466
 Steve Gibbons (801) 396-3810 steveg@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3460
 Suzy Valle (801) 494-8056 suzyv@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3500
 Trudy Daley (801) 494-8042 trudyd@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3516
 Tyler Child (801) 494-8037 tylerc@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3486
 Vanessa Galves (801) 396-3804 vanessag@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3467
 Wade Johnson (801) 396-3824 wadej@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3515
 Zach Stewart (801) 494-8050 zachs@uuclaims.com (801) 919-3484
 Team Support (801) 494-8042 teamsupport@uuclaims.com (801) 226-4005